Childhood friend

We’ve been friends since our childhood years
We’ve shared the happiness and tears
Even though we do a lot of crazy things together
We’re still close to each other

 
You cheer me up when I’m sad
You make me calm when I’m mad
You wipe my tears when I cry
You made my days lively when it’s dry

 
In joy or in pain
You’re here by my side even under the rain
I’m so lucky to have you
I know you feel the same way too

 
I’ll keep all the memories we had
And in my heart I know I will be glad
I hope that pur friendship will never end
Thank you my childhood friend

Leave a Reply

